Nursing/Health Sciences

Amy Webster, RN, MSN
Nursing/Health Sciences
Director of Nursing and Allied Health
awebster@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0248
Philpott, Room 123A

Whitney Plaster,
Nursing/Health Sciences
Nursing Instructor
wplaster@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0231
Philpott 113

Christy Lester,
Nursing/Health Sciences
G3 Healthcare Program Advisor
clester@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5469
Philpott, 123

Rachel Cox,
Nursing/Health Sciences
Assistant Professor of Nursing
rcox@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0282
Philpott 109

Bethany ONeil,
Nursing/Health Sciences
Assistant Professor of Nursing
boneil@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0298
Philpott 125

Julie Martin, PT, DPT
Nursing/Health Sciences
PTA Associate Professor & Program Director
jmartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0288
Philpott 133

Lucy Williams,
Nursing/Health Sciences
Physical Therapist Assistant Professor
lwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0241
Philpott 130

Melanie Nelson, BSN, RN
Nursing/Health Sciences
Associate Professor of Nursing
mlnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0294
Philpott, Room 109

Linda Wallace,
Nursing/Health Sciences
Nursing
lwallace@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0231
Philpott, Room 113



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
PHCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2021 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved