College Programs for High School Students

Annette Bolio,
College Programs for High School Students
MHC After 3, LPMS Director
abolio@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5489 ext (290524)
Walker 228A

Heather Carter,
College Programs for High School Students
MHC After 3 FC Middle School Director
hcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0523
Walker 228B

Ebony Coleman-Davis,
College Programs for High School Students
Talent Search Advisor
ecoleman-davis@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5476
Walker 138

Kiana Dillard,
College Programs for High School Students
MHC After 3, County High School Director
kcdillard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0522
Walker 228E

Kara Gilley,
College Programs for High School Students
Educational Talent Search Advisor
kgilley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0518
Walker 138

Adam Herod,
College Programs for High School Students
Educational Talent Search Advisor
aherod@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0519
Walker 138

Demario Mattox,
College Programs for High School Students
Upward Bound Adviser
amattox@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker 117

Donna McGarry,
College Programs for High School Students
Experiential Learning Coordinator and Advisor
dmcgarry@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0513
Walker 117

Tiffany Morton,
College Programs for High School Students
Assistant Coordinator; Upward Bound Math & Science
tmorton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0523
Walker 117

Alyssa Rorrer,
College Programs for High School Students
Career Coach: Magna Vista High School
arorrer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5484
Philpott 103

Shanna Francisco-King,
College Programs for High School Students
Director, Pre-College Programs
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5493
Walker, Room 129

Jill Harmon,
College Programs for High School Students
Administrative & Data Specialist for Upward Bound & Upward Bound Math & Science
jharmon@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0334
Walker 136

Brenda Sigmon,
College Programs for High School Students
Administrative Assistant for Upward Bound
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0334
Walker, Room 136



Patrick & Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
P&HCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2022 Patrick & Henry Community College | All rights reserved