Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites

Dianne Hughes,
Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites
Patrick County Career Coach
dhughes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0338 ext (290456)
Patrick County/ PCHS

Chloe Mayhew,
Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites
SEED & Recruitment Coordinator
cmayhew@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0348
West Hall 219

Lydia Prillaman,
Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites
Career Coach-Martinsville high School
lprillaman@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0355
Philpott 111

Meghan Eggleston, M.S.Ed
Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites
Director of Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites
meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0285
Philpott 137A

Ashley Hughes,
Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites
Education Support Specialist
ahughes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0290
Philpott 137A

Cherica Williams,
Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites
High School Career Coach
cwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5468
Philpott, Room 107



Patrick & Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
P&HCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2022 Patrick & Henry Community College | All rights reserved