Police Department

Kenneth Keen,
Police Department
Security Officer
kkeen@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5495
West Hall, Room 105

Craig Sloan,
Police Department
Security Officer
csloan@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5494
West 105

Gary Dove,
Police Department
Chief of Police, Emergency Planning Coordinator
gdove@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5494
West Hall, Room 105

Reggie Gravely,
Police Department
Police Officer
rgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5495
West Hall, Room 105

James Keaton,
Police Department
Security
jkeaton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5494
West 105

Bill Maxwell,
Police Department
Security Officer
276-656-5495
West Hall, Room 105

William (Bart) Hampton,
Police Department
Police Officer
whampton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5494
West Hall, Room 105



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
PHCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2021 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved