Student Success Center

Val Dillard,
Student Success Center
College Success Coach
vdillard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5492
LRC 212

Briana Koger,
Student Success Center
College Success & Great Expectations Coach
bkoger@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5472
LRC Room 210

Samantha Moore,
Student Success Center
Middle College Instructional Assistant
smoore@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5486
West Hall, Room 202

Christy Tilley, MS
Student Success Center
Director, Student Success Center
cstocks@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5490
LRC, Room 113

Lisa Coffey,
Student Success Center
College Success Program Specialist and SSDL Liaison
lcoffey@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (290408)
LRC 107

Jan Harrison, Ed. S.
Student Success Center
Early Childhood Education Faculty
jharrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5472
LRC 213

Lori Lowe-Bonds,
Student Success Center
College Success Coach and RVHI Programs Specialist
llbonds@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5470
LRC 111

Christy Spencer,
Student Success Center
Instructor, Middle College
cspencer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0224
West Hall, Room 202

Seberina Tatum,
Student Success Center
Interim Director of the Student Success Center and College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC, Room 112



Patrick & Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
P&HCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2022 Patrick & Henry Community College | All rights reserved