Division Office

Robert Durden,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Precision Machining Instructor
rdurden@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0283
MET Complex

Cindy Gravely,
Division Office
- Institutional Advancement
Foundation Financial Coordinator
cgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0249
Frith 144

John Hazelwood,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Career Services Specialist
jhazelwood@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0405
Walker 203

Tiffani Underwood,
Division Office
- Institutional Advancement
Director of Development / PHCC Foundation Executive Director
tunderwood@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0281
Frith 147

Shannon Whitlow,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Career Services Coordinator
swhitlow@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5483
Walker 203

David Deal, AAS, BBA, MBA
Division Office
- Division of Technology
Dean of Technology
ddeal@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0258
West Hall, Room 132

John (Jack) Hanbury, JD
Division Office
- Financial & Administrative Services
Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services / Title IX Coordinator
jhanbury@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0205
West Hall, Room 158

Brian Henderson,
Division Office
- Athletics
Athletic Director
bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0313
Stone Hall, Room 106

Rhonda Hodges,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Vice President, Workforce, Economic and Community Development
rhodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0256
Frith, Room 110

Terry Young,
Division Office
- Academic and Student Success Services
Interim Vice President of Academic & Student Success Services
tyoung@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0315
LRC 205A

Teresa Foley,
Division Office
- Science, Technology, Engineering, Math, Health, and Applied Programs
Administrative Coordinator - STEM, Health and Applied Programs
tfoley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5460
Philpott, Room 122B

Lillie Gibson,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Executive Assistant, Workforce Economic & Community Development
lgibson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0204
Frith, Room 111

Letitia Pulliam,
Division Office
- Institutional Advancement
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement and PHCC Foundation & PHCCF Scholarship Administrator
lpulliam@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0250
Frith Hall, Room 146

J.R. Smith,
Division Office
- Athletics
Assistant Athletic Director / Transportation Supervisor / Head Athletic Trainer / PED Professor
jsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (290423)
Stone Hall, Room 111 B

Regina Warren,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Career Services Support Specialist
rwarren@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0209
Walker 203

Sue-Ann Ehmann,
Division Office
- Financial & Administrative Services
Executive Assistant to the President and VP of Financial & Administrative Svcs.
sehmann@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0206
West Hall, Room 157 & 234

Casey Hodges,
Division Office
- Athletics
Special Projects/Baseball Coach
chodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (290422)
Stone Hall, Room 110

Gloria Johnson,
Division Office
- Academic and Student Success Services
Administrative Assistant for Adjunct Services Office/Admissions & Records Support
gjohnson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0346
Walker, Room 240A

Shelira Morrison,
Division Office
- Academic and Student Success Services
Recruitment and Marketing Specialist
smorrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5464
West Hall, Room 239

Brenell Thomas,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Coordinator of Training & Professional Development
bthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0267
MET 1, Room 121

Robbie Campbell,
Division Office
- Athletics
Head Coach - Softball
rcampbell@patrickhenry.edu
276-229-5022

Blake Carter,
Division Office
- Athletics
Head Coach, Golf
bcarter@patrickhenry.edu


Joyce Divens,
Division Office
- Academic and Student Success Services
Advisor
jdivens@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5463
Walker 239

Shannon Peters,
Division Office
- Academic and Student Success Services
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
speters@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0314
Walker 202

Jean Wilson, MS ed.
Division Office
- Academic and Student Success Services
Alliance for Excellence, Coordinator
JWilson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0219
Walker, Room 203

Tanya Sprinkle,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Workforce Systems Specialist
tsprinkle@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0347
Frith Hall, Room 104

Lisa Parnell,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Workforce Credential Support Specialist
lparnell@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0342
Frith 153



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
PHCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2021 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved