Robert Durden
Precision Machining Instructor
rdurden@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0283
MET Complex


Alan Hawley
Apprenticeship/Experiential Learning Specialist
amhawley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0405
Walker 203


Shannon Whitlow
Career Services Coordinator
swhitlow@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5483
Walker 203


Rhonda Hodges
Vice President, Workforce, Economic and Community Development
rhodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0256
Frith, Room 110


Lillie Gibson
Executive Assistant, Workforce Economic & Community Development
lgibson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0204
Frith, Room 111


Regina Warren
Career Services Support Specialist
rwarren@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0209
Walker 203


Brenell Thomas
Coordinator of Training & Professional Development
bthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0267
MET 1, Room 116


Kathy Whittle-Davis
Coordinator, Workforce Transitional Grants
KWhittle-Davis@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0348
Frith Hall, Room 112


Tanya Sprinkle
Workforce Systems Specialist
tsprinkle@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0347
Frith Hall, Room 104


Lisa Parnell
Workforce Credential Support Specialist
lparnell@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0342
Frith 153


Jeff Kohler
Coordinator of Advanced Manufacturing Workforce Training
jkohler@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0326



Staff

Dalton IDEA Center

Matthew Ratliff,
Coordinator of Community Development Programs
mratliff@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5479
Dalton IDEA Center

Amy Reed,
Marketing and Community Development Specialist
areed@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5461
IDEA Center

Christopher Wagoner,
Fab Lab Coordinator
cwagoner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5474
Dalton IDEA Center

Grants

Charisse Hairston,
Workforce Grants Specialist
chairston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5465
Frith 119

Public Relations

Amanda Broome,
Public Relations Specialist
abroome@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5478
West 232

Randy Ferguson,
Marketing & Media Director
rferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0229
West Hall, Room 107





Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Copyright 2020 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved