Chris Wikstrom, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic & Student Success Services
cwikstrom@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0253
West Hall 225


Gloria Johnson
Administrative Assistant for Adjunct Services Office/Admissions & Records Support
gjohnson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0346
Walker, Room 240A


Joyce Divens
Advisor
jdivens@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5463
Walker 239


Shannon Peters
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
speters@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0314
Walker 202


Jean Wilson, MS ed.
Alliance for Excellence, Coordinator
JWilson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0219
Walker, Room 203


Staff

Center of Advising

Terrence Strickland,
G3 Academic Advisor
tstrickland@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0310
Walker 235A

Travis Tisdale,
Coordinator of Advising
ttisdale@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0311
Walker, Room 237

Megan Walker,
Academic Advisor
mwalker@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5481
Walker 238

Lindsey Bishop,
Academic Advisor
lbishop@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0302
Walker 237

Admissions and Records

Pam Holland,
Academic Success and College Transfer & Student Success and Enrollment Services
pholland@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0325 or 276-656-0227
Walker 246

College Programs for High School Students

Annette Bolio,
MHC After 3, LPMS Director
abolio@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5489 ext (290524)
Walker 228A

Heather Carter,
MHC After 3 FC Middle School Director
hcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0523
Walker 228B

Ebony Coleman-Davis,
Talent Search Advisor
ecoleman-davis@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5476
Walker 138

Kiana Dillard,
MHC After 3, County High School Director
kcdillard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0522
Walker 228E

Kara Gilley,
Educational Talent Search Advisor
kgilley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0518
Walker 138

Adam Herod,
Educational Talent Search Advisor
aherod@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0519
Walker 138

Donna McGarry,
Experiential Learning Coordinator and Advisor
dmcgarry@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0513
Walker 117

Alyssa Rorrer,
Career Coach: Magna Vista High School
arorrer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5484
Philpott 103

Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Pre-College Programs
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5493
Walker, Room 129

Jill Harmon,
Administrative & Data Specialist for Upward Bound & Upward Bound Math & Science
jharmon@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0334
Walker 136

Brenda Sigmon,
Administrative Assistant for Upward Bound
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0334
Walker, Room 136

Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites

Dianne Hughes,
Patrick County Career Coach
dhughes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0338 ext (290456)
Patrick County/ PCHS

Chloe Mayhew,
SEED & Recruitment Coordinator
cmayhew@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0348
West Hall 219

Lydia Prillaman,
Career Coach-Martinsville high School
lprillaman@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0355
Philpott 111

Meghan Eggleston, M.S.Ed
Director of Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites
meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0285
Philpott 137A

Cherica Williams,
High School Career Coach
cwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5468
Philpott, Room 107

Financial Aid

Cynthia Keller,
Coordinator of Financial Aid
ckeller@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0317
Walker, Room 243

Rosemary Bowers,
Admin & Support Spec III, Financial Aid, Veterans Coordinator
rbowers@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0317
Walker 244

Stephanie Keith,
Financial Aid Assistant
skeith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0316
Walker 245

Institutional Research

Lisa Finley,
Research Analyst and Interim Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
lfinley@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0230
West Hall, Room 228

Patrick County Site

Paul Burnette, IV
Enrollment and Student Success Specialist
pburnette
276-656-0454
Patrick County Site

Angie Brown,
Patrick County Site Facilitator
abrown@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County Site

Beth Pruitt,
Patrick County Site Specialist
epruitt@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0338 ext (290453)
Patrick County Site

Student Success Center

Briana Koger,
College Success & Great Expectations Coach
bkoger@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5472
LRC Room 210

Samantha Moore,
Middle College Instructional Assistant
smoore@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5486
West Hall, Room 202

Christy Tilley, MS
Director, Student Success Center
cstocks@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5490
LRC, Room 113

Lori Lowe-Bonds,
College Success Coach and RVHI Programs Specialist
llbonds@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5470
LRC 111

Christy Spencer,
Instructor, Middle College
cspencer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0224
West Hall, Room 202

Seberina Tatum,
Interim Director of the Student Success Center and College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC, Room 112



Faculty

English, Speech, Drama

Devin Pendleton,
Coordinator of Campus Life & Fine Arts | Patriot Players Artistic Director
dpendleton@patrickhenry.edu
(540) 597-0461
Walker 104

Industrial Engineering Technology

David Dillard,
Associate Professor of General Engineering Technology
ddillard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0284
MET Complex, Room 121

Student Development

Jessica Carter, BS, MA,Ed.S
Registrar & Interim Director of Admissions and Advising
jcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0312
Walker, Room 240B



Patrick & Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
P&HCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2022 Patrick & Henry Community College | All rights reserved