John (Jack) Hanbury, JD
Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services / Title IX Coordinator
jhanbury@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0205
West Hall, Room 158


Sue-Ann Ehmann
Executive Assistant to the President and VP of Financial & Administrative Svcs.
sehmann@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0206
West Hall, Room 157 & 234


Staff

Business Office

Mary Mason,
Accounting Specialist
mmason@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0212
West 150

Jennifer Surber,
Student Financial Accountant
jsurber@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0264
West Hall 155

Sharon Claggett,
Budget Director and Business Manager
sclaggett@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0272
West Hall, Room 156

Lori Conner,
Purchasing/Accounts Payable
lconner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0286
West Hall, Room 159

Torria Finney,
Inventory Specialist
tfinney@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0210
West Hall, Room 155

Cotina Pearson,
Grants Accountant
cpearson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0268
West Hall, Room 155

Facilities

Roberta Wright,
Facilities Director
rwright@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0239
West Hall, Room 159

Grants

Sarah-Beth Morrison,
Coordinator of Grant Development
sbmorrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0322
Frith Hall, Room 149

Housekeeping

Diane Hubbard,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0427
Housekeeping - LRC

Kathy Oswalt,
Housekeeping - Walker
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-656-0200 ext (290427)


Tammie Cobbler,
Housekeeping - Frith
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-632-0066
West Hall

Barbie Stone,
Housekeeping - Philpott
housekeeping@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (290427)
Philpott

Donna Thompson,
Housekeeping - West Hall
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-656-0200 ext (0427)
West Hall, Room B117

Charity Hylton,
Housekeeping - Stone
housekeeping@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (290427)
West Hall, B117

Human Resources

Teddy Martin,
Director of Human Resources
tmartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0208
West 149

D. Tracy Vasquez,
HR and Payroll Specialist
dvasquezgomez@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5477
West 148

Maintenance

Victor Boyd,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

Ben Clark,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

Merritt Smith,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

Ron Shotwell,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

Brian Boyd,
HVAC Technician
bboyd@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (290429)
Maintenance Buiilding

Barry McDaniel,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

Danny Gammons,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

Police Department

Kenneth Keen,
Security Officer
kkeen@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5495
West Hall, Room 105

Steve Pegram,
Police Officer
spegram@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5494
West 105

W White,
Police Officer
wwhite@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5494
West 105

Gary Dove,
Chief of Police, Emergency Planning Coordinator
gdove@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5494
West Hall, Room 105

Reggie Gravely,
Police Officer
rgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5495
West Hall, Room 105

James Keaton,
Security
jkeaton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5494
West 105

Bill Maxwell,
Security Officer

276-656-5495
West Hall, Room 105

Switchboard

Chance Trevillian,
Switchboard Operator/Receptionist
ctrevillian@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0340
West Hall Lobby

Carol Zimoski,
Switchboard Operator/Receptionist
czimoski@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0340
West Hall Lobby





Patrick & Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
P&HCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2022 Patrick & Henry Community College | All rights reserved