Cindy Gravely
Foundation Financial Coordinator
cgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0249
Frith 144


Tiffani Underwood
Director of Development / PHCC Foundation Executive Director
tunderwood@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0281
Frith 147


Letitia Pulliam
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement and PHCC Foundation & PHCCF Scholarship Administrator
lpulliam@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0250
Frith Hall, Room 146


Staff

College Programs for High School Students

Demario Mattox,
Upward Bound Adviser
amattox@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker 117

Student Success Center

Lisa Coffey,
College Success Program Specialist and SSDL Liaison
lcoffey@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (290408)
LRC 107

Jan Harrison, Ed. S.
College Success & Great Expectations Coach
jharrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5472
LRC 213





Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
PHCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2021 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved