Colin Ferguson, PhD.
Dean of STEM-HAP
cferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0349
Philpott, Room 122


Teresa Foley
Administrative Coordinator - STEM, Health and Applied Programs
tfoley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5460
Philpott, Room 122B


Staff

Health Sciences Office

Amber Shelton,
Departmental Assistant
ashelton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0297
Philpott 123



Faculty

Administrative Justice

Ronnie Wray, Jr
Associate Professor of Administration of Justice
rwray@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0291
Philpott 120

Automotive Technology

Robbie Wagner,
Faculty, Automotive & Auto Body Technology
rwagner@patrickhenry.edu
276-403-5712
MHS Vocational Bldg.

Biology

Jason Gibson,
Associate professor of biology
jdgibson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0242
West 303

Matthew Dittler, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
mdittler@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0357
West Hall, Room 214

Frances Moore, MS, COI
Associate Professor of Biology
fmoore@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0233
West Hall, Room 216

Business Technology

Julie Meador, B.A., M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Administrative Support Technology & Legal Assisting
jmeador@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0234
West Hall, Room 316

CADD

Keith Newcomb,
Associate Instructor CADD & Industrial Engineering Technology
knewcomb@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0265
Met complex 122

Culinary

Robert Koester, Jr.
Culinary Instructor
rkoester@ph.vccs.edu
276-656-0318
Philpott. Room 107

Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

Melissa Hubbard,
Faculty, EMS
mhubbard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (0436)
Philpott, Room 126-A

Ashley Smallwood, RN, MSN, NRP
EMS Program Director and Faculty
asmallwood@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5473
Philpott Hall, Room 131

Industrial Engineering Technology

Daniel Edwards,
Instructor of Industrial Electronics Technology
dedwards@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0266
M.E.T Center, Room 117

Information Systems Technology

Amanda Wikstrom,
IT Faculty
awikstrom@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0251
MET 123

Tracy Fields,
Associate Professor of Information Systems Technology
tfields@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0218
West Hall 231

Sandy Phillips,
Assistant Professor, Information Systems Technology
sphillips@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0321
West Hall, Room 317

Mathematics

Jason Lachowicz, PhD
Professor of Mathematics
jlachowicz@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0254
West Hall, Room 229

April Neblett,
Mathematics Faculty
aneblett@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0238
LRC 211

Motorsports Technology

Denver Smith,
Faculty, Motorsports Technology
dsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (290464)
Motorsports

Talmage Thomas,
Instructor of Motorsports
tthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (290463)
VA Motorsports Tech Ctr

Nursing/Health Sciences

Amy Webster, RN, MSN
Director of Nursing and Allied Health
awebster@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0248
Philpott, Room 123A

Whitney Plaster,
Nursing Instructor
wplaster@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0231
Philpott 113

Christy Lester,
G3 Healthcare Program Advisor
clester@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5469
Philpott, 123

Rachel Cox,
Assistant Professor of Nursing
rcox@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0282
Philpott 109

Bethany ONeil,
Assistant Professor of Nursing
boneil@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0298
Philpott 125

Julie Martin, PT, DPT
PTA Associate Professor & Program Director
jmartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0288
Philpott 133

Lucy Williams,
Physical Therapist Assistant Professor
lwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0241
Philpott 130

Melanie Nelson, BSN, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
mlnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0294
Philpott, Room 109

Linda Wallace,
Nursing
lwallace@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0231
Philpott, Room 113

Science

Mark Huntress, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Physics
mhuntress@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0333
West Hall, Room 230

Jason Worley, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Biology
jworley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0236
West Hall, Room 217

Welding

Chad Hughes,
Welding Instructor
chughes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0252
Philpott 138

Glenn Belcher,
Welding Faculty
gbelcher@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0252
Philpott 138

Randy Smith,
Welding Instructor
rsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0269
Philpott Hall, Room 138



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
PHCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2021 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved