David Deal, AAS, BBA, MBA
Dean of Technology
ddeal@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0258
West Hall, Room 132


Staff

Distance Learning

Mark Nelson,
Educational Technologist
mnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0275
West Hall, Room 130

Julie Pruitt,
Distance Learning Assistant
jpruitt@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0235
West Hall, Room 133

Information Technology

Eric Arrington,
Senior Network Administrator
eric@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0280
West Hall 129

Kimberly Dillard,
Enterprise Support Specialist
kdillard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0308
West Hall, Room 238

Kevin Hairston,
IT Media Specialist
khairston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0274
West Hall 118

Jason Mabry,
Network Technician
jmabry@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0270
West Hall 131A

Mark Setliff,
IT Network/Desktop Technician
msetliff@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0271
West Hall, Room 131

Library Services

Emily Keith,
Administrative Office Specialist II
ekeith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0440
LRC 203

Marcia Seaton-Martin, M.L.I.S
Assistant Coordinator of Library Services
mseaton-martin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0276
LRC, Room 203B

Aileen Martin,
Cataloger Learning Resource Center
AMartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (290439)
LRC, Room 203

Learning Lab/Testing

Jay Stafford,
Testing Center Manager
JStafford@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0358
LRC, Room 1

Hilda Goad,
Testing/Learning Specialist
hgoad@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0538
Testing Center

Allen Lawson,
Learning Lab/Testing Center Assistant
alawson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0358
LRC, Room 1

Charlie Martin,
Lab Assistant
CMartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0358
LRC, Room 1





Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
PHCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2021 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved