Robert Durden
Precision Machining Instructor
rdurden@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0283
MET Complex


John Hazelwood
Career Services Coordinator
jhazelwood@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5483
Walker 203


Rhonda Hodges
Vice President, Workforce, Economic and Community Development
rhodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0256
Frith, Room 110


Lillie Gibson
Executive Assistant, Workforce Economic & Community Development
lgibson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0204
Frith, Room 111


Regina Warren
Career Services Support Specialist
rwarren@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0209
Walker 203


Shelira Morrison
Director of Workforce Development
smorrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5464
Frith 112


Brenell Thomas
Coordinator of Training & Professional Development
bthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0267
MET 1, Room 121


Tanya Sprinkle
Workforce Systems Specialist
tsprinkle@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0347
Frith Hall, Room 104


Lisa Parnell
Workforce Development Support Specialist
lparnell@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0342
Frith 105


Staff

Dalton IDEA Center

Matthew Ratliff,
Coordinator of Community Development Programs
mratliff@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5479
Dalton IDEA Center

Amy Reed,
Marketing and Community Development Specialist
areed@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5461
IDEA Center

Christopher Wagoner,
Fab Lab Coordinator
cwagoner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5474
Dalton IDEA Center

Grants

Asia Harrison,
Fast Forward Coach
aharrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0354
Frith 106

Randy Ferguson,
Marketing & Media Director
rferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0229
West Hall, Room 107





Patrick & Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Employment Opportunities
P&HCC CARES (Title IX Sexual Misconduct)
Diversity & Inclusion (EEO)
Nondiscrimination Policy
ADA/504

Copyright 2022 Patrick & Henry Community College | All rights reserved